the 100 upgrade it 2017 Gotham S.W.A.T.2017.S01E01.HDTV.x264 KILLERS ettv etmovies DTONE elementary IT.2017.720p.HC.HDRIP.x264.AC3 TiTAN evo Salvation The Sinner big bang theory español Wentworth condor Yellowstone yellowstone s01e08 fgt deadpool dtone the outpost westworld suits ARETHA FRANKLIN preacher better call saul Survivor ddr Ettv anima persa Arrow.S06E02.HDTV.x264 LOL ettv star trek discovery español judge judy S22 ethd The Walking Dead Developing Successful Oracle Applications wwe castle rock arrow español condor s01e10 720p BRRip x264 EVO animal kingdom brooklyn nine nine deadpool 2 Elizabeth Bear who is america jurassic world 1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS WiKi avengers infinity war etrg Game Of Thrones LESBIAN ANAL SEX SLAVES fear the walking dead the meg Hindi 
Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is Location is United States
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using ExpressVPN to anonymize your torrenting. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
Try it Now!
ETTV Recommended TV Shows
Suits.S08E05.HDTV.x264-SVA[ettv] torrent
The.Sinner.S02E03.HDTV.x264-KILLERS[ettv] torrent
Yellowstone.2018.S01E08.WEBRip.x264-eSc[ettv] torrent
Condor.S01E10.WEBRip.x264-PBS[ettv] torrent

ETTV Recommended Xvid
All.Styles.2018.HDRip.XViD-ETRG torrent
Loving.Pablo.2018.BDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO torrent
Kept.Boy.2018.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO[EtMovies] torrent
Woman Walks Ahead 2018 BRRip.XviD.AC3-EVO[EtMovies] torrent

ETTV Recommended HD
The.Last.Warrior.2018.BluRay.1080p.x264.DTS-HDMA.5.1-DTOne torrent
Upgrade.2018.1080p.BluRay.x264-DRONES[EtHD] torrent
American.Animals.2018.1080p.BluRay.x264-DRONES[EtHD] torrent
Woman.Walks.Ahead.2017.1080p.BluRay.x264-ROVERS[EtHD] torrent

ETTV Recommended Cam
The.Spy.Who.Dumped.Me.2018.HDCAM.XViD.AC3-ETRG torrent
The Equalizer 2 2018 HDTS XViD AC3-ETRG torrent
Mission Impossible Fallout 2018 NEW HDCAM.XViD.AC3 ETRG torrent
The Meg 2018 720p TS-1XBET torrent

ETTV Recommended Foreign
Satyameva.Jayate.(2018).1-3.V2.Desi.Pre.Rip.x264.AC3-DTOne.10th.Anniversary torrent
Gold.(2018).1-3.V2.Desi.Pre.Rip.x264.AC3-DTOne.10th.Anniversary torrent
Mission.Impossible.Fallout.(2018).Desi.Pre.Rip.x264.AC3(Hindi.Eng.Telugu)-DTOne torrent
Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) 720p UntoucheD WEB HD - AVC - 5.1 - M-Subs - DTOne 10th Anniversary torrent


Download Torrent "Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC"

IMDB Details




Download Torrent (Magnet)
Download Torrent (File)
Seeds: 61
Leechers: 8
Completed: 1,401 
Last Checked: 12-06-2018 08:52:32

Title:Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC

Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC

Charm School is the eighth studio album by Swedish pop duo Roxette, released on 11 February 2011 by Roxette Recordings and Capitol. It was their first studio album since 2001's Room Service, and their first since vocalist Marie Fredriksson's brain tumour diagnosis in 2002. "She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio)" preceded the album as its lead single. The song became the duo's highest-peaking single in almost two decades.  It also entered Billboard's Adult Contemporary Chart—making Roxette the only duo who have appeared on that chart in the 1980s, 1990s, 2000s and 2010s.
On 28 November 2011, the album was re-released under the title Charm School Revisited, with a bonus disc containing demo versions of every song from the album, plus remixes of "She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio)" and subsequent single "Speak to Me". "Way Out" was also released as a single, while "No One Makes It on Her Own" was issued as a promotional single. The album was promoted by "The Neverending World Tour", which ran until 2016 when Fredriksson was advised by her doctors to cease all touring activity due to poor health.

Genre: Pop / Rock
Country: Sweden
Year of Publication: 2011
Label: Roxette Recordings/Capitol Records
Audio Codec: FLAC
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: lOSSLESS
Duration: 1:29:19
SCANS not included

CD 1
01. Way Out
02. No One Makes It On Her Own
03. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
04. Speak To Me
05. I'm Glad You Called
06. Only When I Dream
07. Dream On
08. Big Black Cadillac
09. In My Own Way
10. After All
11. Happy On the Outside
12. Sitting On Top Of The World

CD 2
01. Way Out (Demo January 25, 2010)
02. No One Makes It On Her Own (Demo July 26, 2010)
03. She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio) (Demo August 7, 2009)
04. Speak To Me (Demo July 13, 2010)
05. I'm Glad You Called (Demo November 19, 2009)
06. Only When I Dream (Demo August 7, 2009)
07. Dream On (Demo January 25, 2010)
08. Big Black Cadillac (Demo July 2, 2010)
09. In My Own Way (Demo August 7, 2009)
10. After All (Demo July 27, 2010)
11. Happy On The Outside (Demo August 17, 2005)
12. Sitting On Top Of The World (Demo July 13, 2010)
13. Speak To Me (Bassflow remix)
14. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adam Rickfors remix)
15. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adrian Lux remix)
Category:Music > FLAC
Lang:English  English
Total Size:587 MB
Info Hash:7082c04e5fcf7882e5ac446dd76d73a7e7961a9b
Added By:gnv64
Date Added:12-06-2018 08:52:28



File List: 
 File Size
01 - Way Out.flac19 MB
02 - No One Makes It On Her Own.flac23 MB
03 - She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio).flac26 MB
04 - Speak To Me.flac26 MB
05 - I'm Glad You Called.flac14 MB
06 - Only When I Dream.flac27 MB
07 - Dream On.flac23 MB
08 - Big Black Cadillac.flac22 MB
09 - In My Own Way.flac21 MB
10 - After All.flac23 MB
11 - Happy On The Outside.flac22 MB
12 - Sitting On Top Of The World.flac23 MB
13 - Way Out (Demo January 25, 2010).flac17 MB
14 - No One Makes It On Her Own (Demo July 26, 2010).flac21 MB
15 - She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio) (Demo August 7, 2009).flac17 MB
16 - Speak To Me (Demo July 13, 2010).flac23 MB
17 - I'm Glad You Called (Demo November 19, 2009).flac14 MB
18 - Only When I Dream (Demo August 7, 2009).flac23 MB
19 - Dream On (Demo January 25, 2010).flac20 MB
20 - Big Black Cadillac (Demo July 2, 2010).flac21 MB
21 - In My Own Way (Demo August 7, 2009).flac16 MB
22 - After All (Demo July 27, 2010).flac22 MB
23 - Happy On The Outside (Demo August 17, 2005).flac16 MB
24 - Sitting On Top Of The World (Demo July 13, 2010).flac18 MB
25 - Speak To Me (Bassflow Remake).flac25 MB
26 - She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adam Rickfors Radio Edit).flac28 MB
27 - She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adrian Lux Remix Original Version).flac38 MB


There are currently no comments. Be the first one to write something !

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.